The safety of the event
has been confirmed
Read more...

Organiser of Forum 2021

Autonomous Non-Commercial Organisation Directorate of International Transport Corridors is the co-organiser of the TRANSTEC 2021 International Forum. 

Autonomous Non-Commercial Organisation (ANO) Directorate of International Transport Corridors was founded by the order of 10 April 2020 of the Government of the Russian Federation.

Issues of developing and improving the efficient use of international transport corridors passing through the Russian Federation are an integral part of the development of the Russian Federation transportation system. The organisation aims at completing the tasks of arranging expert-analytical and information support for taking coordinated managerial decisions by federal executive bodies, institutes for development and development business, and the effective use of international transport corridors.

The Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation empowers the founders of ANO DITC on behalf of the Russian Federation. 

ANO DITC will join other departments in taking decisions regarding the development of international transport corridors passing through Russian territory. One of the tasks of the Directorate is to form a unified understanding about the existing capabilities of the transportation infrastructure and carriers along the ITC, including the territory of foreign countries participating in the North-South corridor. Tasks are being solved of creating infrastructural facilities (highways and railroads, port terminals, access points, agricultural and commercial TLCs), as well as international joint transport enterprises. Additionally, the ANO DITC will analyse information about current and future production, market export demand for Russian goods, and development of competitive routes for international transport corridors bypassing Russia. 

TRANSTEC is organised to promote the creation of favourable conditions for the breakthrough scientific, technological and socio-economic development of the regions interested in improving the existing transport corridors and developing new routes. The forum is traditionally attended by representatives from government agencies, professional associations, research centres, transport and commercial enterprises from the Russian Federation and foreign countries. The forum aims to provide a single platform for dialogue between participants of the transport infrastructure market in order to discuss topical issues and conditions promoting development of Russia’s transport corridors, their integration into the international transport system and global logistics space.

The forum makes suggestions for improving the regulatory base and coordinating the transport policy on the EAEU space, presents feasible and planned federal and regional construction and renovation investment projects, demonstrates a broad range of up-to-date materials, equipment, technologies and services to ensure a complete cycle of design, construction, renovation, and repair of the equipment and contents of the transport corridor infrastructure.

Collaboration between ANO Directorate of international transport corridors and NEVA-International Ltd. to organise TRANSTEC 2021 will strengthen the involvement of state institutes in the forum’s industry topics, will enable a topical business programme agenda to be drawn up, will attract the broadest group of community experts, and will further effectively carry out the strategic solutions developed at the forum.

Безопасность мероприятия
подтверждена
Подробнее

Организатор Форума 2021

АНО «Дирекция международных транспортных коридоров» является соорганизатором международного форума TRANSTEC 2021. 

Автономная некоммерческая организация «Дирекция международных транспортных коридоров» (АНО «ДМТК») учреждена распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 10 апреля 2020 г. № 969-р.

Вопросы развития и повышения эффективности использования международных транспортных коридоров, проходящих по территории Российской Федерации, составляют неотъемлемую часть развития транспортной системы Российской Федерации. Организация нацелена на выполнение задач, связанных с организацией экспертно-аналитической и информационной поддержки принятия скоординированных между собой управленческих решений федеральных органов исполнительной власти, институтов развития и бизнеса по развитию и эффективному использованию международных транспортных коридоров.

Полномочия учредителя АНО «ДМТК» от имени Российской Федерации осуществляет Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации. 

Вместе с другими ведомствами АНО «ДМТК» будет участвовать в принятии решений о развитии проходящих по территории России международных транспортных коридоров. Одной из задач Дирекции является формирование единого понимания о существующих возможностях транспортной инфраструктуры и перевозчиков вдоль маршрутов МТК, включая территории иностранных государств, стран – участниц коридора «Север – Юг». Решаются задачи создания инфраструктурных объектов (автомобильных и железных дорог, портовых терминалов, пунктов пропуска, сельскохозяйственных и промышленных ТЛЦ), а также международных совместных транспортных предприятий. Кроме того, АНО «ДМТК» будет анализировать информацию о текущем и перспективном производстве, рыночном экспортном спросе на российские товары, развитии конкурирующих маршрутов международных транспортных коридоров в обход России. 

TRANSTEC организован в целях содействия созданию благоприятных условий для прорывного научно-технологического и социально-экономического развития регионов, заинтересованных в совершенствовании существующих и развитии новых транспортных коридоров. Традиционно в нем принимают участие представители органов власти, профессиональных ассоциаций, научно-исследовательских центров, транспортных и промышленных предприятий Российской Федерации и зарубежья. В задачи форума входит объединение на единой площадке участников рынка транспортной инфраструктуры с целью обсуждения актуальных вопросов и условий, способствующих развитию в России транспортных коридоров, их интеграции в международную транспортную систему и мировое логистическое пространство.

На форуме формируются предложения по совершенствованию нормативно-правовой базы и координации транспортной политики на пространстве ЕАЭС, проходят презентации реализуемых и планируемых к реализации федеральных и региональных инвестпроектов нового строительства и модернизации, демонстрируется широкий спектр современных материалов, оборудования, технологий и услуг, обеспечивающих полный цикл проектирования, строительства, модернизации, ремонта оснащения и содержания инфраструктуры транспортных коридоров.

Сотрудничество АНО «Дирекция международных транспортных коридоров» и компании «НЕВА-Интернэншл» при организации TRANSTEC 2021 усилит вовлеченность государственных институтов в отраслевые тематики форума, позволит сформировать актуальную повестку деловой программы, привлечь максимально широкий круг экспертного сообщества и в дальнейшем эффективно реализовывать стратегические решения, выработанные на форуме.